Consultation | Searching | Registration | Watching | Registration Package | Opposition | Revocation

Law Office

Lawyers

Contact Details
Locations
horak.
Attorneys at Law Hannover
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys

Georgstr. 48
30159 Hannover (Hauptsitz)
Germany

Fon +49 511.35 73 56-0
Fax +49 511.35 73 56-29
info@TM-Conqueror.com
hannover@TM-Conqueror.com

horak.
Attorneys at Law Berlin
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys

Wittestraße 30 K
13509 Berlin
Germany

Fon +49 30.403 66 69-00
Fax +49 30.403 66 69-09
berlin@TM-Conqueror.com

 

horak.
Attorneys at Law Bielefeld
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys

Herforder Str. 69
33602 Bielefeld
Germany

Fon +49 521.43 06 06-60
Fax +49 521.43 06 06-69
bielefeld@TM-Conqueror.com

 

horak.
Attorneys at Law Bremen
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys

Parkallee 117
28209 Bremen
Germany

Fon +49 421.33 11 12-90
Fax +49 421.33 11 12-99
bremen@TM-Conqueror.com

 

horak.
Attorneys at Law Düsseldorf
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys

Grafenberger Allee 293
40237 Düsseldorf
Germany

Fon +49 211.97 26 95-00
Fax +49 211.97 26 95-09
duesseldorf@TM-Conqueror.com

 

horak.
Attorneys at Law Frankfurt/ Main
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys

Mainzer Landstraße 50
60325 Frankfurt
Germany

Fon +49 69.380 79 74-20
Fax +49 69.380 79 74-29
frankfurt@TM-Conqueror.com

 

horak.
Attorneys at Law Hamburg
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys

Colonnaden 5
20354 Hamburg
Germany

Fon +49 40.882 15 83-10
Fax +49 40.882 15 83-19
hamburg@TM-Conqueror.com

 

horak. 
Attorneys at Law Munich
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys

Landshuter Allee 8-10
80637 Munich
Germany

Fon +49 89.250 07 90-50
Fax +49 89.250 07 90-59
munich@TM-Conqueror.com

 

horak.
Attorneys at Law Stuttgart
Lawyers
Patent Attorneys

Stockholmer Platz 1
70173 Stuttgart
Germany

Fon +49 711.99 58 55-90
Fax +49 711.99 58 55-99
stuttgart@TM-Conqueror.com

 

horak. 
Patent Attorneys Vienna
 

Trauttmansdorffgasse 8
1130 Vienna
Austria

Fon +43.1.876 15 17
Fax +49 511.35 73 56-29
vienna@TM-Conqueror.com

So finden Sie uns in Hamburg

Mit dem Standort Hamburg liegt eine unserer Anwaltskanzleien in der größten Metropole des norddeutschen Raums. Durch direkte Nähe zum Hauptbahnhof Hamburg ist die zuverlässige und schnelle Erreichbarkeit mit allen Verkehrsmitteln gesichert. Zudem können Sie uns hier gut aus Lüneburg, Stade, Lübeck und Umgebung erreichen.

horak.
RECHTSANWÄLTE HAMBURG
FACHANWÄLTE
PATENTANWÄLTE

Colonnaden 5
20354 Hamburg
Deutschland

Fon 040.882 15 83-10
Fax 040.882 15 83-19
hamburg@markeneroberer.de

Order form

* (D) = German trademark
  (CTM) = Community trademark
  (IR) = International registration

** All prices include VAT, trademark application prices do not include expense allowance and do not include official registration fees; fixed sum payments cover out-of-court services only.

© Michael Horak 2005-2020